001 Super Slim

Allevol 001 jeans is quite tight when you try it on, and it will take a bit of time to wear it comfortably.

But when somebody can, it looks pretty cool…

アレヴォルの001(スーパースリム)はかなり細く、最初はかなりきついんですが、慣れてくるといい感じにフィットしていきます。

Allevol 001 Super Slim Jeans

Allevol 001 Super Slim Jeans

Dan (from Son of a Stag) was wearing Allevol 001 so amazingly, not only the jeans but the styling all (shirt, shoes, belt, accesaries) well coordinated !!! (Do you read Japanese fashion magazine, Dan?) I just simply envy how cool he looks…

He also chain-stitched my 13oz jeans nicely.

Thank you Dan!

取扱店でもある、SON OF A STAG (サン オブ スタッグ)のスタッフ、Dan(ダン)が001をさらっと着こなしてました。

スタイル(ルックスも含め)が良し、スタイリングもシンプルで爽やか、すごく似合ってました、、、羨ましい。

そして、僕の新しいジーンズをユニオンスペシャルで裾上げまでしてもらい、、、 ありがとう、ダン。

(裾上げはまた今度アップします)